General Inquiries:

Missoula Office:
406-243-3299 (fax)

Ray Ekness, Director: 406-243-4154, @RayEkness

Linda Talbott, Development Director: 406-243-4215

Michael Marsolek, Program Director: 406-243-4096, @MTPRMichael

Sue Ginn, Business manager: 406-243-4207

Anne Hosler, Membership Manager: 406-243-4214

Dave Dennis, Corporate Support Director: 406-207-4363 or 406-243-4219

Ann McDowell, Corporate Support: 406-243-4044

Saxon Holbrook, Technical Director: 406-243-6886

Josh Burnham, Web/Social Media Editor: 406-243-4203, @burnhamj

News Department:

Missoula News:
Eric Whitney, News Director: 406-243-4075, @mtprnd

Edward O'Brien, Assistant News Director: 406-243-4065

Helena News:
Corin Cates-Carney, Capitol Reporter: 253-495-5193, @clccarney

Flathead News:
Nicky Ouellet, Flathead-area Reporter: 603-568-6155 or 406-730-2264, @NickyOuellet

Full list of MTPR hosts and staff

Mailing Address:
Montana Public Radio
University of Montana
32 Campus Dr
Missoula, MT 59812-8064

At the University of Montana-Missoula - PARTV building room 170 

Physical Address:
629 S. 6th E.,
Missoula, Montana 59812

Social Media:
Keep up with the latest Montana news, in-studio performances and more.